Thanksgiving 2015

This year, I have much to be thankful for. A kitchen full of food,a roof over my head and warm clothes to keep me comfortable. A car that still works, a friend to share the meal with, and family to call and with whom I can share my love.

I am also very thankful for the many people that came together over the centuries, in love or out of duty, that eventually ended up in my being here. Their stories and histories are what make genealogy the fascinating and frustrating path I continue to follow.

Share your stories with your family. Share your love and your life with all of those with whom you come into contact, and share the blessings that we can see around us in every single day. From my house to yours, I wish everyone a warm and happy holiday season.

-TKE

About T.K. Eldridge

Consultant/Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

